FOSTER AN AUTHOR DAY FIVE: FUTURE PROJECTS BY PARANORMAL AUTHOR AMY MCKINLEY

 

a1lztekukrl-_sy600_

Amazon Author Page 

What’s Next For Amy McKinley

I recently finished a YA urban fantasy set in ancient Greece. The storyline for the book came to me late at night as I was falling asleep. The plot, in its entirety, was incessant and rolling over and over in my mind. I knew if I wanted to get any rest I’d have to get up and jot it down, or risk forgetting it. So far, that’s the first time the entire plot showed up in that manner. I welcome a repeat experience!

Right now I’m working on Eos’ story, the third book in the Five Fates series. I can’t wait to share it with you…hopefully soon!

Aside from those two, I plan on finishing up the Five Fates and then working on either a stand-alone contemporary romance or a romantic suspense series. Time will tell what story needs to be told next.

taken-large hidden-large

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

