COVER REVEAL: BLACK SHEEP by Tabatha Vargo

BlackSheepFullWrapFinal

BLACK SHEEP by Tabatha Vargo

A sexy, forbidden, standalone full of darkness, light, and love

Genre: Romance, New Adult, Contemporary

RELEASING SEPTEMBER 20TH

ADD BLACK SHEEP ON GOODREADS!

BlackSheepEbookCover

Ever since the day I was dropped at her family’s door
hungry, dirty, and torn,
I’ve wanted her.
But to taint her perfect skin with my black touch
would be a
sin.
So I made a pact with myself—
NEVER TOUCH NICOLE PALMER.
However, when she returns home from college, she’s
different, and I’m not sure I can trust myself to keep my pact. I can’t submit
to her
temptation
no matter how sweetly she begs because she’s the
golden child
and I’m the
Black Sheep.

cute smiling girl looking at you in the park

Join the Release Party

Facebook Release Party

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

